SKV-Regensburg Klubs im SKV-Regensburg
Vorstandschaft Klub-Name Vorstand/Abteilungsleiter Sportwart Bahnanlage
Sportausschuss

 

 aktualisiert  28.07.2022
Ehrenrat B TSV Bad Abbach Hueber Karl Winzek Klaus Gasthof Schreiner
Kassenprüfer www.TSV Bad Abbach Hebbergring 14 Dr.-Franz-Schmitz-Str. 25 Teugenerstr. 11
Geschäftszeiten 93 077 Bad Abbach 93077 Bad Abbach 93077 Bad Abbach/Lengfeld
Klubs 09405 / 3534 09405 / 65 97 09405 / 17 17
Ordnungen       0151 / 57 62 67 74 0179 / 42 41 976  
Sportwart SKVR Post4Karl@gmail.com Klaus-Winzek@t-online.de
Termine SKVR
Formulare SKVR TV Barbing Auer Wilhelm   Gemeindezentrum
  Frühlingstr. 21   Kirchstr. 1
93 092 Barbing   93092 Barbing
  09401 / 43 64   09401 / 27 95      
0151 / 62 65 45 60  
w-auer@web.de  
   

Bayernwerk

Spreitzer Carola Götz Ulrike Sportheim SG Walhalla
    SG Ostbayern e.V. Frauen Bromberger Str. 16 Domspatzenstr. 10 Am Holzhof 1
      93057 Regensburg 93152 Etterzhausen 93059 Regensburg
      P 0941 / 63 04 564 09404 / 42 43 0941 / 84 620
      D 0941 / 20 14 456  ulrikegoetz1@gmx.de  
      carola.spreitzer@bayernwerk.de    
                   
      Bayernwerk Gleichsner Wilhelm   SKVR - Vereinsanlage      
      SG Ostbayern e.V. Männer Kumpfmühlerstr. 68   Dechbettener Str. 50      
        93051 Regensburg   93049 Regensburg      
        0941 / 93 475   0941 / 2 36 59      
        0179 / 12 19 019          
        Wilhelm.Gleichsner@gmx.de          
                   
  Boar. Höfla Regensburg Theml Klaus Melzl Michael SC Sportheim      
  An den Weichser Breiten 6 Laberstr. 8 Alfons-Auer-Str. 26      
  93059 Regensburg 93073 Neutraubling 93053 Regensburg      
  0941 / 40 457 0941 / 2 02 39 19 0941 / 70 25 75      
  boar.hoefla@gmail.com 0151 / 16 21 09 77      
          michael.melzl@infineon.com        
reinhold@liedel-family.de
BSC Regensburg Reißer Florian Frauen SC Sportheim
www.bsc-kegeln.de Schlesierstraße 32 Schönsteiner Andrea Alfons-Auer-Str. 26
93 057 Regensburg Berliner Str. 6B 93053 Regensburg
  0941 / 61 749 93057 Regensburg 0941 / 70 25 75      
      reisser.florian@bsc-kegeln.de 0941 / 88 625  
  0179 / 24 24 024
schoensteiner.andrea@bsc-kegeln.de
         
        Männer  
        Reißer Florian  
          Pommernstr. 1        
        93 057 Regensburg  
        0941 / 61 749  
          reisser.florian@bsc-kegeln.de        
                   
  ASV Burglengenfeld Weinfurter Sebastian Besenhard Evelinde Stadthalle      
  Falkenweg 18 Haendelstr. 23 Naabtalpark 40      
  93133 Burglengenfeld 93133 Burglengenfeld 93133 Burglengenfeld      
  0170 / 89 66 107 09471 / 79 92 09471 / 60 71 72      
    eg-besenhard@t-online.de      
D DJK Nord/Germania Schmid Horst Stahl Ludwig Sportheim SG Walhalla
Bergstr. 2 Gallingkofen 16 Am Holzhof 1
  93059 Regensburg 93057 Regensburg 93059 Regensburg      
0941 / 99224210 0941 / 94 85 94 0941 / 84 620
      Fax: 0941 / 46184347 0151 / 18 42 78 03  
Mobil: 0171 / 1745542 ludwig-stahl@kabelmail.de
horst.schmid@kabelmail.de  
SKK Walhalla Donaustauf Stenrüter Heinz Kagerer Johann Sportzentrum Donaustauf
www.SKK Walhalla Donaustauf Ludwigstr. 29 Ludwigstr. 7a Regensburgerstr. 30
  93093 Donaustauf 93093 Donaustauf 93 093 Donaustauf      
09403 / 31 71 09403/96 11 83 0175 / 52 49 200
0175 / 52 49 200 johann-kagerer@t-online.de
stenrueter@t-online.de
E ESV 1927 Regensburg M Fleischmann Thomas Altmann Wolfgang SC Sportheim
Altdorfer Str. 91 Krankenhausstr. 2 B Alfons-Auer-Straße 26
93 093 Donaustauf 93149 Nittenau 93053 Regensburg
0 94 03 / 44 96 D 0941 / 29 09 834 0941 / 70 25 75
0172 / 27 03 356 0170 / 40 44 824
w.altmann@hotmail.de
K Schloßkegler Kürn Liebl Richard Mitzschke Ernfried Tennis-Center Mielke
Zum Gambach 9 Brunnenweg 1 Bayernstr. 23
93170 Kürn 93170 Kürn 93128 Regenstauf
09407 / 32 16 09407 / 81 21 860 09402 / 29 28
0175 / 45 89 893 0177 / 42 10 249
e-mitzschke@gmx.de
       
L TSG Laaber König Henry Kappl Ewald Landgasthof Ferstl-Bruckmeier
www.TSG Laaber Rückschwaller Weg 9 Am Galgenberg 10 Beratzhausener Str. 9
93164 Laaber 93164 Laaber/ Edlhausen 93155 Hemau
09498 / 12 53 09498 / 23 12 09491 / 28 82
      0175 / 57 52 979 Fax: 03222-2492495  
henry.koenig@t-online.de 0171 / 38 68 243
  ewald-kappl@t-online.de
O SV Obertraubling Weber Robert Senft Bastian Sportzentrum Obertraubling
www.SV Obertraubling Asamstr. 9 Judenmannstraße 14 Walhalla Str. 22
93087 Alteglofsheim 93098 Mintraching 93083 Obertraubling
     

0171 / 52 43 458

0172 / 76 85 247  
weber_robert@me.com NobodyBastianDudda@web.de  
P Kegelfreunde Pfatter Schubauer Lukas Köstner Bettina Landgasthof Fischer
  Prentnerstr. 5 Ringstr. 5 Haidauer Str. 
93102 Pfatter 93102 Pfatter 93102 Pfatter
  09481 / 94 28 14 0170 / 29 83 704 09481 / 326      
0171 / 91 54 120 bettina.koestner@gmx.de
      lukasschuhbauer@web.de    
   
R 1. SKC Regenstauf Ganslmeier Andreas Gerneth Matthias Tennis-Center Mielke
  www.SKC Regenstauf Albert-Schweitzer-Str. 1A Am Kornfeld 1 Bayernstr. 23      
93128 Regenstauf 93142 Maxhütte-Haidhof 93128 Regenstauf
09402 / 98 80 44   09402 / 29 28
09402 / 50 52 54  
0170 / 33 92 195 0152 / 34 09 02 23
wusa-@t-online.de gernethm@googlemail.com
Regensbg. Turnerschaft Schmid Herbert Barein Daniel Sportanlage Oberer Wöhrd
  www. RT Regensburg Holzgartenstr. 65b Alte Waldmünchner Str. 47 Schopperplatz 6      
93059 Regensburg 93059 Regensburg 93059 Regensburg
P 0941 / 46 50 555 0941 / 44 351 0941 / 89 40 46 Geschäftsst.
0170 / 57 19 400 0151 / 56 39 58 16
h.schmid@schmid-transporte.de d.barein@gmx.de
S SV Sallern Rosenhammer Sonja Schneider Martin Sportheim SG Walhalla
www.SV Sallern 0941 / 70 40 432 Hochweg 6 Am Holzhof 1
  0157 / 32 09 40 55 93170 Bernhardswald 93059 Regensburg      
glas.rosenhammer@arcor.de 0175 / 52 76 574 0941 / 84 620
  sir-martin@web.de
SKC Städtedreieck Bauernfeind Kurt Voithenberger Mike Stadthalle
www.SKC Städtedreieck Armannspergstr. 9 Auf der Maxhöhe 26 Naabtalpark 40
93158 Teublitz 93142 Maxhütte-Haidhof 93133 Burglengenfeld
09471 / 90 879 09471 / 46 12 09471 / 60 71 72
0171 / 24 21 263 0170 / 90 27 981
  mikev@skc-mh.de
Sportclub Regensburg Deichner Nils Sportwart Frauen SC Sportheim
www.Sportclub Regensburg Küffnerstraße 1 Braun Rebecca Alfons-Auer-Str. 26
93059 Regensburg Admiral-Scheer-Str. 2 93053 Regensburg
0176 / 70 44 35 44 93053 Regensburg 0941 / 70 25 75
Nilsdeichner@gmx.de P 0941 / 46 17 11 71 sc_kegler@t-online.de
  0173 / 57 08 283
  braun.becci@freenet.de
        Sportwart Männer SC Sportheim
    Forstner Armin Alfons-Auer-Str. 26
  0941 / 87 03 91 53 93053 Regensburg
  0151 / 46 17 63 02 0941 / 70 25 75
  armin.forstner@freenet.de sc_kegler@t-online.de
SWC Regensburg Wolski Angelika Wolski Angelika SKVR - Vereinsanlage
      Dechbettener Str. 50
0941 / 74 347 0941 / 74 347 93049 Regensburg
angelika_wolski@aol.com angelika_wolski@aol.com 0941 / 2 36 59
T FC Tegernheim Liebl Markus Wedl Andreas Sportzentrum
www.FC Tegernheim Lutherstr. 26 Hochstr. 34 Am Hohen Sand 10
93 105 Tegernheim 93105 Tegernheim 93105 Tegernheim
P 09403 / 95 24 11 09403 / 8798 09403 / 47 23
0170 / 32 88 449 0160 / 95342555
MaLeBri-Liebl@t-online.de andreas.wedl@gmx.de
  V VfB Regensburg Strutz Walter Strutz Volker VfB Regensburg       
  Wutzlhofen 53a 09403 / 96 28 65 Aussigerstr. 22
93057 Regensburg D 0941 / 202 - 38 72 93057 Regensburg
0941 / 61 572 0175 / 43 24 874 0941 / 62 682
struvo@t-online.de
W SG Walhalla Regensburg Plank Sandra Bornschlegl Stefan Sportheim SG Walhalla
www.SG Walhalla Regensburg 0941 / 28 09 59 28 0176 / 63 06 07 18 Am Holzhof 1
0160 / 75 71 498 ps.bornschlegl@arcor.de 93059 Regensburg
sandra.plank76@gmail.com   0941 / 84 620
    sgw.kegeln@gmail.com
           
TSV Wörth Geier Karl Blüml Christoph Gasthof Geier
www.TSV Wörth Osserstraße 28 Hirschbuckelweg 24 Josef Feller Str. 1
93086 Wörth/Do 93086 Wörth/Do 93086 Wörth/Do
09482 / 25 83 0151 / 59 46 59 58 09482 / 22 50
geierwaeber@gmx.de christoph.blueml@googlemail.com  Gasthof.Geier@t-online.de
Z Regentalkegler Zeitlarn Österreicher Robert Hochmuth Bianca Gemeindezentrum
Mittlere Gasse 17 Am Sitzhoffeld 4 Lauberer Weg 1
93197 Zeitlarn 93128 Regenstauf 93197 Zeitlarn
0941 / 67 273 09402 / 78 47 67
0152 / 04 49 96 35 0151 / 70 84 65 39
r.oesterreicher@web.de hochmuth.markus@t-online.de